Sunshine!

Hi all

Today I will mostly be sitting in the sun, it is the first real hot day since our terrible winter and because we seem to have short summers I will be making the most of it in the communal gardens where I live. The down side is they are small and people stare when you sit outside, rug and art supplies in hand I will be having some creative fun in the sun.

I will post my results later today and maybe reveal something of the project I am working on at the moment..

Have fun xx

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Chris
    May 24, 2010 @ 09:53:33

    I hear you Clairey, it’s a shame when people feel the need to highlight behaviour which is outside of the accepted group collective and cannot understand difference.

    Still, don’t reckon they’re up to much anyway and sounds like you had a wonderful time in the sun. Would love to see how inspiration took you and the project you’re working on! x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

