Colour, where art thou?

In my journal that is for sure, I have been busy preparing my handmade journal. The cover is completed and I have finshed the background for 4 pages ready to journal, all in all I am very pleased. Again the paper is fantastic no matter what I throw at it there is no wrinkling, my only issue is pens, the ones I have are not great to use on thick paint so I will have so invest but which ones, if anyone has any advice I would be grateful.

This was the original 2 pages

Now that I have finished journalling them

 

So this is where I am closing for tonight, I am all tuckered out from painting and need to get ready for work tomorrow, as always I will continue to post my adventures in art……

 

Leave a Reply

