Thursday Ponderings

Just thinking about how much work impacts the creative flow, it has been a very stressful and busy week at work and I find I have no creative mojo when I get home. Even if I think about it I can at most last 30 mins if that, it seems such a shame and a waste.

I think I need to have a look at how to get creative in the evenings and not let my work day get to me as much!

And that endeth my pondering……

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. cielo
    May 10, 2010 @ 16:09:11

    This is gorgeous… a huge thank YOU for participating in our Victorian Tea Party

    Hugs

    Cielo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

