Be brave and bold!

I am snuggled up at home as the weather outside is cold and rainy so it has been an art adventure at home. 

I am currently in the throes of restarting art journaling, now I try this every so often and have done for many years, however now there is a resurgence of online inspiration, so I am trying a couple of new things.  I love Teesha Moore and her way of journaling so I have 8 pages that I have been inspired to create and still working on.

It has been fantastic fun now everything I get magazines, post gets cut apart for  these pages, still a work in progress though. If you are interested in something new check her out http://www.youtube.com/user/tracyvmoore

I also decided to follow the Soul Journaling admittedly I am only on day 1 and it looks really exciting on her website, again these are free prompts and visually inspiring have a pop in and see what you think.

http://www.souljournaling.com/prompts.php

I decided to be brave and bold, I am one of the many who is finding my own way in art, trying to forge my own style which is actually quite difficult given all the amazing inspiration. This is my adventure and I hope you come along for the ride who knows where it will take us!

Leave a Reply

